Ron D Core "Psychotic Episodes" Mixtape

Ron D Core "Psychotic Episodes" Mixtape


Genre: Oldschool Techno | Hard Acid |Hardcore
Record Label: Dr. Freecloud's Mixing Lab
Catalogue No: DR-BLACK
Year Released: 1994
Condition: New
Country: U.S.A.
Running Time: 90 minutes

Track Listing:
A1. Unknown Artist - Frankfurt Trax White Label
A2. Psygnosis – Crazy
A3. Rave Crusader – Energy Overload
A4. DJ Dick – No Chill Out Necessary
A5. Alpha Team – Speed
A6. Pass The Water – Hate Inside
A7. GBH – Back From The Grave
A8. Phandenberg – Disc 1
A9. Vicious Delicious – Hocus Pocus
A10. DJ Edge – Culminatr Mix
A11. Force Mass Motion – VNE (Thief Of Minds Mix)
A12. Force Mass Motion – Explosion
A13. The Sensous Woman - Sexual Intermission
A14. Automatic Sound Unlimited – Roman's Attack
A15. Latex & W. Van Den Bergh – Panic In Rotterdam
A16. Marvellous - Naughty Dreams
A17. I.S.Q. – From 150 To 190
B1. Unknown Artist - Sci Fi Sex Intro
B2. GTO – Elevation
B3. Humanoid – Stakker Humanoid (Smart Systems Remix)
B4. Source Code – The Nightmare Is Over
B5. Trashcan – House It
B6. Trashman – Cosmotrash (Remix)
B7. Defcon – Urbanoise
B8. Jammin' Unit & Walker – Egglayer Queen
B9. X-Crash – Sub-Concious Overload
B10. Holy Noise – The Nightmare
B11. Oxidizer – Oxidizer
B12. King Dale – Utter
B13. 2 Low 4 Zero – Fast
B14. Icons – U O Me An Orgasm
B15. Wax Doctor – A New Direction
B16. Problem House – Anal Response
B17. I.Q. – Voodoo (Tranceterdamned)

Disclaimer: This tape and all DJ Mixtapes from the Dr. Freecloud's catalog are duplicated from their master recordings on DAT, ADAT, CD, 3/4 inch Reel Tape or High Bias Metal Cassettes. All tapes come with their original outer covers and the cassettes have handwriting indicating the artist and title of the tape on both sides!