Ron D Core "Caution Acid" Mixtape

Ron D Core "Caution Acid" Mixtape


Genre: Hard Acid
Record Label: Dr. Freecloud's Mixing Lab
Catalogue No: DR004
Year Released: 1995
Condition: New
Country: U.S.A.
Running Time: 90 minutes

Track Listing:
A1. Virtus – Cyberwar Nightmare
A2. DJ Hyperactive – Power Plug
A3. Mooses On Acid – Red Point
A4. Woody McBride – Talking To The Sun
A5. Cyberchrist – Salvation
A6. Walker – Don't Fuck With Cologne
A7. The Speed Freak - Implant IV
A8. The Speed Freak - Implant I
A9. Acid Lab - Acid Lab
A10. Zekt – Exp. Part 2
A11. Tank Source – Freq. Out
A12. Caution Acid – Droid Sector
B1. No Artist – Intro
B2. Mike Dearborn – An Acid Memory
B3. Aurabora – Magic Kingdom
B4. DJ Hyperactive – Don't Fuck With Chicago
B5. DJ ESP – Pulp
B6. Theatre Of Acid – Act IV
B7. Digital Age – Revolution
B8. 303 Abuse – Approach Phase
B9. Beaver & Sjerén – Ferric Oxide
B10. Mental Glue – Toxin
B11. Trax-X – Analogique
B12. Choci – Avin' It (Bedlam Style)
B13. DJ Jackal – Drumtrax Part 1

Disclaimer: This tape and all DJ Mixtapes from the Dr. Freecloud's catalog are duplicated from their master recordings on DAT, ADAT, CD, 3/4 inch Reel Tape or High Bias Metal Cassettes. All tapes come with their original outer covers and the cassettes have handwriting indicating the artist and title of the tape on both sides!