Nirvana "MTV Unplugged In New York" LP

Nirvana "MTV Unplugged In New York" LP


Genre: Rock | Grunge | Acoustic
Record Label: Original Recordings Group
Catalogue No: ORG034
Year Released: 2009
Condition: New
Country: U.S.A.

Track Listing:
A1. About A Girl
A2. Come As You Are
A3. Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
A4. The Man Who Sold The World
A5. Pennyroyal Tea
A6. Dumb
A7. Polly
B1. On A Plain
B2. Something In The Way
B3. Plateau
B4. Oh Me
B5. Lake Of Fire
B6. All Apologies
B7. Where Did You Sleep Last Night

Details: 180 gram pressing