Judas Priest "Screaming For Vengeance" LP

Judas Priest "Screaming For Vengeance" LP


Genre: Heavy Metal | Rock
Record Label: Columbia
Catalogue No: 88725450771
Year Released: 2012
Condition: New
Country: U.S.A.

Track Listing:
A1. The Hellion
A2. Electric Eye
A3. Riding On The Wind
A4. Bloodstone
A5. (Take These) Chains
B1. Pain And Pleasure
B2. Screaming For Vengeance
B3. You've Got Another Thing Coming
B4. Fever
B5. Devil's Child

Details: 30 year anniversary reissue, pressed on picture disc vinyl