Beastie Boys "Paul's Boutique" LP

Beastie Boys "Paul's Boutique" LP


Genre: Hip Hop | Turntablism
Record Label: Capitol Records
Catalogue No: 5099969330018
Year Released: 2009
Condition: New
Country: Netherlands

Track Listing:

A1. To All The Girls
A2. Shake Your Rump
A3. Johnny Ryall
A4. Egg Man
A5. High Plains Drifter
A6. The Sounds Of Science
A7. 3-Minute Rule
A8. Hey Ladies
B1. 5-Piece Chicken Dinner
B2. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
B3. Car Thief
B4. What Comes Around
B5. Shadrach
B6. Ask For Janice
B7. 59 Chrystie Street
B7. Get On The Mic
B7. Stop That Train
B7. A Year And A Day
B7. Hello Brooklyn
B7. Dropping Names
B7. Lay It On Me
B7. Mike On The Mic
B7. A.W.O.L.

Details: 20th Anniversary 180 gram vinyl reissue. Comes with digital download card & quad gatefold outer jacket.